Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LuAnn Holtz source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2021

Steve was very accommodating in scheduling our carpet cleaning. We needed to change the time of our cleaning an hour before he was scdeduled to be there and he was very accommodating. The carpet in the basement had not been cleaned for years. When we moved the furniture, we discovered many stains from unknown sources that are now gone. The basement and steps look fantastic. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bethany Repp source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2021

Wonderful, friendly service. Carpet turned out looking brand new! So pleased!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessika Pratt source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2021

I have had my carpets cleaned by other companies and have always felt they rushed through it. Steve was very personable and professional, he took his time to get stains out that other companies left behind in the past! I also have an old dog with incontinence. Whatever process he did was way more than steam cleaning, it got it all out and it smells so fresh! I was definitely shocked he went above and beyond what I expected and also gave me a great spot cleaner for inbetween cleanings. Definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Ruddock source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

brittany holzinger source icon for review

Published May 21 2021

Steve was great! On time and helped with recommendations to get what we needed done. I would recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tammy Gwinn source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2021

Steve did a fantastic job! He took his time and made sure the carpet was clean. Exceptional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fran Gengo source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2021

Called at last minute to have the carpet cleaned in new home prior to move in day. No problem! They fit us right in, were on time and did an amazing job. When I saw the carpets all I could say was “Oh wow!” The carpets looked great. So glad I called and price was as quoted. Great job. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Trisha Jarvis source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

haleigh coon source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2021

Steve was great! I had some tough trafficked areas on my living carpet and he got the job done. He was on time, very clean and professional and great guy over all. Thanks again Steve we will be using you in the future and referring to others

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heidi Grossenbacher source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE