Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tammy Gwinn source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2021

Steve did a fantastic job! He took his time and made sure the carpet was clean. Exceptional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fran Gengo source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2021

Called at last minute to have the carpet cleaned in new home prior to move in day. No problem! They fit us right in, were on time and did an amazing job. When I saw the carpets all I could say was “Oh wow!” The carpets looked great. So glad I called and price was as quoted. Great job. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Trisha Jarvis source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

haleigh coon source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2021

Steve was great! I had some tough trafficked areas on my living carpet and he got the job done. He was on time, very clean and professional and great guy over all. Thanks again Steve we will be using you in the future and referring to others

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heidi Grossenbacher source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Mellott source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2020

Very pleased with the service!! Cleaned carpet and the steps... Removed a few old stains.... The carpet looks and smells great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Malinda Saeger source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

Steve was amazing!!! I rent a house, and I thought there was no hope for saving the nasty carpets in there. He did a WONDERFUL job with getting the stains and pet odor out. Boy, when I walked in, it smelt like a brand new house!!! He also worked with me on the price to make sure it was suitable for the both of us! 10/10 recommendation. Will definitely be using him again for anymore carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Burke source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Jane Brigger source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

We have a finished basement with wall to wall carpeting that was soiled by cat spray from two old cats who have since passed away. The odor was awful and nothing had worked to remove the smell. Chem Dry came out and was able to remove ALL the cat odor as well as clean the carpet. We are so happy with Chem Dry work and especially Steve who came out to clean the carpet. I will definitely recommend Chem Dry and will definitely use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie McCrobie source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE