Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carissa Steinhart source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Steve and Finn's Chem-Dry! We had a tight timeline on our moving day and not only was the service fast + efficient, but the carpets dried incredibly quickly + beautifully! Steve was extremely helpful and kind enough to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carissa Steinhart source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2020

Steve did an incredible job on the carpets at the house we just moved to! He fit everything into my short timeline, and just as this method promises, they dried quickly so we could move everything in the same day. They look and feel brand new! Highly recommend Finn Chem-Dry! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Kirkpatrick source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2020

Mr. Finn did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets and the P.U.R.T. treatment for pets worked like a charm! Not only are my carpets clean and sanitized, but Mr. Finn was very helpful and friendly. Even after he had cleaned the carpets, he was willing to answer questions via email! I will definitely be hiring him again in the future for my whole house!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keith Faust source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2020

Outstanding service, excellent cleaning and all around value.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Boggs source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Did a great job, would recommend their service to commercial businesses!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara DeGidio source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Our experience with Finn's was beyond any cleaning company we used before. The chemical free cleaning was just what I wanted and they prepared and did final cleanup I have never experienced before! Our couch and carpet are fresh and clean and dried quickly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Teodora Scheer source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2019

The best rug cleaners in town! Top quality of services at affordable prices.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Irmgard Grauel source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2019

Truly excellent service. Finn's Chem-Dry was accommodating and helpful. The crew was very caring and professional. We took a chance and bought for a reduced price without the allowance. Thankfully, the carpets cleaned up so well we were glad we didn't have to buy new carpet.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE